My BEM-J SIde

Blood Donor Activity

Well!!!!

working in the student council had been make me a seriously bad blogger =___=
But Whatever, I enjoy it!

So, yesterday latety we’ve been hold a public event. It’s all about health, because I study in Health College. It divide in some event:

  • Students and lecturers gymnastic activity and volleyball tournament in day one.
  • Public Seminar about hypertension in day two,
  • Blood Tension Check for students in day three and four,
  • the last, First aid practice and blood donor in day five.
  • Pamphlet for the event
    Pamphlet for the event

    Then it’s my first time do the blood donor!!!
    Yeaaayyy!!!

    Talk to my arm :D
    Talk to my arm πŸ˜€
    Card I got after donoring
    Card I got after donoring

    Soooo excited yesterday!
    Have yourself a great day too, both yesterday and today! =D

    Leave a Reply

    