My Fashion Madness Side

Shoes-Junkie

still in fashion madness content, I’m currently shoes-junkie right now! And I’m totally crazy for these!!

 

Koumi Koumi Wedges Sneakers
Koumi Koumi Wedges Sneakers
Wondershoe Tribal Oxford
Wondershoe Tribal Oxford

 

Well, I can’t decide which one I loved more! I love the innocent-sweet wedges-sneaker of the top one from koumi koumi, and playful tribal oxford of the bottom from wondershoe! The top one is more-costed than the other one, but quite affordable. But–for God sake–I can only buy one item for this month!! Help me decide, please?

Leave a Reply

