My Blabber Side · My Writer Side

The-Nerdie-and-The-Books Love story

I came to Kazu’s house this day and borrow (despite the amount of books, it’s could be called as rob, actually hehe :P) soooooo many books that my ransel felt like about to torn XD

I intend to borrow some good romance and metropop books that I usually had no intention before, but felt like these day. But I can’t stop myself yelling over the children classic books and fantasy too, so I end up borrow here and there! Hohoho.. \(@ ̄∇ ̄@)/

Welcome to da' club, sweetie ❤
Welcome to da’ club, sweetie ❤

And I confused by choose what to read first. Should I start it with some of the white rabbit and tea party?

Image010

Leave a Reply

