My Blabber Side · My Fashion Madness Side

Shoe-Junkie Part V

Wear a new pair of shoes and, yes, happiness is that simple. 🙂

Image011

Ps: My friend caught up her and say “Eeehh??? New shoes againn???”
Seems like shoes are trends nowadays. But I’m not the one who goes along with trends, I’m just currently crazy with it and apparently they’re ‘in’.

Ps 2: Just watched SCANDAL in The House PV by Japanese All-girl Rock Band SCANDAL, they’ve changed a lot nowadays so I kinda “Huh? Who is SCANDAL?”, but seeing this PV, somehow it makes me feel nostalgic! They’re always be my favorites! >w<

SCANDAL - Scandal In The House【PV】.mp4_000144444SCANDAL - Scandal In The House【PV】.mp4_000054087

Leave a Reply

