My Artist Side · My Blabber Side

Fullmoon

Remember yesterday I said I wanna paint roses? There, there, I don’t know that using pallete knife apparently that hard so the accidents happen here and there (not to tell that my head too chaos to do anything) thus my canvas became disaster! 😦

Finally when I finished paint two BLACK roses (yes, Black, because the paint faded so badly -_-) I decided to change everything to safe my 40×40 big canvas. Well, it too expensive to left alone ugly with that failed roses.

Guess what, in the end, I paint fullmoon. Again, yes.

Image043

Hanged in the wall :)
Hanged in the wall πŸ™‚
I hang my fullmoon on the top of my reminder board
I hang my fullmoon on the top of my reminder board

Don’t know why I love dark colour pictures more than light one, it occur for everything. Whether it book cover to simply my phone wallpaper. And, am I just this obsessed by fullmoon?

Yes, fullmoon always has magic inside.

PS: Currently mentally and pshycically chaotic but have to face this all.

Image042

STRONG! STRONG! STRONG! I.HAVE.TO.BE.STRONG!!!!

Leave a Reply

