Music · My Fangirl Side · My Music Geek Side

Two Dose of Happiness

So happy todaaaaaayyyy!!!!

This morning I watched Aishiteru!! I’m not everything for FTV or dramas, but this one is different! It’s collaboration FTV beetween Japan and Indonesia that some actors and actress originally Japanese and we could read the Japan and Romaji sub when they talk Bahasa Indonesian, and Indonesian sub when they talk in Japanese! The plot is not interesting, but the fact that it’s collab with Japan, ah I can’t resist the delightful feeling! They have to make more FTV like this!!

Aishiteru Kompas TV

And guess what?! I.FINALLY.BOUGHT.MY.VERY.FIRST.SCANDAL’S.ALBUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image035

It a regular version of ENCORE SHOW, which is (just) consist the old songs actually, but I got it in super cheap price in CDstore in Gramedia. Just IDR 85.000!!! Can’t imagine how they priced maybe two to four times higher when I buy it in CDJapan (=___=) And I got the autographed one!! Completed four autographs by HARUNA, MAMI, RINA, and TOMOMI!!!!!!!!! Can’t you tell what a lucky girl I am?!!

Image047

And the sticker I got is HARUNA one’s! Well, I expected MAMI actually, but no problem! It not less my excitement afterall!!

Image048

So so soooooo happy Ya Allah….. Alhamdulillah…

PS: Well, it just autosuggestion or sound from the original CD is much more clearer to be heard? šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

