Uncategorized

Dear, Father

I promise you I will be strong to finish my diploma study.
I promise you I will strong enough to continue my study on pharmacy to pursue my bachelor degree.
I promise you I will be stronger to work on health analysis as you wish for two to four years.

I’m not tell you to do my best, as that’s all not what I wanted and I can’t guaranteed you anything. Also “the best” for you mean “highest score” as for me in this case “the best” mean “strong”
So I promise you I will be strong. I realize, along with these promises there’s will be years of pain and hardness that I have to face ahead. But I will be strong and brave to face it.

So in return, please promise me you will keep what you consumpt everyday and prevent your blood sugar, okay?
Just be healthy and stay with me until the end, okay?

Love,
Your Only Girl.

Leave a Reply

