My Blabber Side

Que Sera-Sera

A few days ago, I got a chance to had a day-out with Shiki Otome! That’s an extremely rare chance though! We have been close friends since about 6 years ago but since entered the university, we’ve being so busy yet don’t really have time to go day-out or one-day-tour anymore… I guess last time we met completely in four is…more than a year ago?

So I met them and feel so excited and realize, apparently, four of us had been upgraded well. I use “upgraded” because for me it means “changed to be better version”, and so of us!

Uchi is basically the smartest among us, but she had grown more and more smarter than ever! And her guitar skills had improved extremely well too! I guess she passed me already! Geez, I have to practice more, hahahah!
Iru had being a beautiful lady! Our princess had veiled and she became more independent. And still, she is so on time like always! I have to learn how to value time from her…
And Rui, guess she is always be our Master-of-Art!! No one can defeat her, I guess! She indirectly teach me how to feel the passion and be brave to make true our dream.

I guess we have not drastically change. I mean, we not change into a different person who are not us at all. I just me, they just them, we are just us, but in way better version. And it relieves me.

And I guess life is like that. Girls are grown to be beautiful lady and boys are grown to be handsome man. But the change in psychic and mind, it’s depend on how we life.

Remember the song “Que Sera-sera” ? First time I listen it in elementary ages, I instantly ask my mother for the same question all over again. But no matter how much I ask, she never answered “Que sera-sera”. Instead, she always answered “By eating well, studying well, treat others well, and behave well, sure you’ll grown up beautiful and rich and smart.”

So that time I got a think that “Que sera-sera” is awful. Not the song, but the thought. We can’t just wait and see what life will bring us in the future, but we have to make THAT FUTURE on our own! Since that, I life in that mindset, that I set my plans and target in future from a very young age. But when I grown up and I go through that thing I used to call it “Future”, I just realize again that sometimes things cannot go on our own way. The “Que sera-sera” apparently just exist. And so, I just know that “Que sera-sera” things is Allah’s own way towards myself.

Many things not going right in my life, but at the very least I learn so many things and upgraded to be better person too. So many obstacles between me and my hopes, but I want (and I will) stay believing and keep struggling towards.

True that we can’t really got hands of everything in our life. There will always be God’s hands too that sometimes things not going like what we’ve been planned. But we have to fight with our faith along with keep believing in God. Never doubt your God. Give Him one hundred percent of your faith and He will grant your “Que sera-sera” into something you wish.

KEEP STRONG.

Leave a Reply

