My Artist Side

LOMOchan

Currently excited towards Lomo Oktomat Camera!!!

specifications-03

I thought Lomo Camera won’t be so pricey at all. Since that vintage thing is basically not a highly-digital-tech-using camera. Even, it’s look like a toy!! I mean, look at the colourfullness and the plastic body! And so, for a camera I think it’s a cheap one. But, oh God, 60$-300$ I think not so-so price for unemployed student’s wallet!!

Well, since this type of Lomo is the cheapest one, I should start to saving for it! So much happiness!!

oktomat2

cnv000029

PS: Getting ready for my very last practical exam, Physical Analytic! Have to shut down the laptop and start my bat-studying!! SUPER POWER, 行くぜ!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

