My BEM-J SIde · My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

FI.NAL.LY.

Finally! ALL of my exams of-fi-ci-a-lly done todaay!! Now my holidays officially begin!! But, well, too bad to not being in 1st and 2nd semester anymore because started from 3rd semester, it would take two and more whole months for the exams and if that’s all over, the campus day already begin whether we ready or not yet.

What I wanna say is, I officially don’t have holiday! The exams finish today in 19th Feb and the next semester already start on 24th Feb! It means, *CountingMyFingers* there’s only Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday more to rest. But I have to do some BEM business in Fri and Sat so I only own TWO days to rest! Oh, it’s soooooo good to be a busy person! Yaaaay!!! *SarcasmTone* =I

Well…..

Let’s move from my rest-day-supossed-to-be topic, I promised myself to open my CD package after I finish the whole exams, so it means today!!

Here! Here! Take a look!!!

This is how the package look like when I opened it. Guess what? I got the limited poster bonus!! YAYNESS!!
This is how the package look like when I opened it. Guess what? I got the limited poster bonus!! YAYNESS!!
The appearance of three bundle of CD, DVD, and Photo Booklet.
The appearance of three bundle of CD, DVD, and Photobook.
My first official NICO poster!! Kinda don't like the paper because it's kinda stiff and don't have plastic film so very risky and easily torn
My first official NICO poster!! Kinda don’t like the paper because it’s kinda stiff and don’t have plastic film so very risky and easily torn
The side appearance of CD, DVD & Photobook bundle
The side appearance of CD, DVD & Photobook bundle

IMG_20140219_183310compress

Limited DVD case
Limited DVD case
Limited Photo Booklet
Limited Photobook
Limited CD case
Limited CD case

Dear, Mr. Mitsumura, don’t you know you just make me feel…….. *speechless in love*

PS: Super sorry for the low quality photos 😦

Leave a Reply

