My Blabber Side · Uncategorized

Sunday’s Nonsenseness

Actually, I’m taller than Mother, but she always insist that she’s the taller one. Even, she often blame me or the mirror if I said I obviously had taller reflection than her. And if somebody ask her height, she always answered “170cm tall!”

Gosh, I’m way taller than her and I’m just 163. Mommy, you’re too cute ♥

Look look about what I make for lunch!! DSC02690compress
FU.YUNG.HAI.♥.♥.♥
Mother said it was good ♥

Just tell me if you want me post the recipe of it.

Anyway, just killing my time by doing tons of chemical report assignments and study for sudden quiz while listening Ellie Goulding songs.
Enjoy your sunday while you can, folks!

DSC02696compress

Leave a Reply

