Uncategorized

Cliche

After so many remedies and treatments I gone through, my heart break away to the pieces again just in a day. I can’t help but fake much smiles and laughs today.

Now, while doing my assignment and study for practical lesson tomorrow, I have done anything I could to boost up the feeling. I made some tasty snacks, I pour warm coffe in my beloved mug, I put on my new cap, I play my favorite song, I light on a aromatherapy, I change my bedcover, I wear a nice clothes, I using my cute pen, but still, I can’t hold even one time of cries.

Thanks Ya Allah for Your enjoyable script of my life, but please, make me strong to face it.

Leave a Reply

