My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Fashion Madness Side

Vibrant Color

It was cloudy and pretty tiring today but my mind shine bright like there was birds singing wherever I turn my head.

Anyway….

Asked to edited my friend’s photo with app that first time I knew! Well, I’m not smartphone user so, you know what I mean?

I usually avoid using this kinda sunny-shinny-bubbly colors but felt like today and she turns out happy with the result! ^^
I usually avoid using this kinda sunny-shinny-bubbly colors but felt like today and she turns out happy with the result! ^^

And asked by a friend to sketch her some skirt designs and I take it as my first project from my first client!

Since she's just easy-to-go kinda girl, gotta just rock my casual mind!
Since she’s just easy-to-go kinda girl, gotta just rock my casual mind!

I LOVE the way I live, and I LOVE the way I make myself alive.
If you can’t get the world you want, you can always make that world by yourself.

THEN, I WILL STAY ALIVE.

Leave a Reply

