My Artist Side · My Blabber Side

(Another) Intermezzo

Don’t have any classes today, no group task, no BEM-J bussiness, but feel not in condition to go outing. My body never been well these recent months. Massive headache, teribble nausea, uncurable weakness, worst heat. The ilness sometimes comes and go but I’ve never well healthy. Wondering what is wrong with my body regularism?

So beside study for the thursday quiz-attacks and next week mid term exam, I sleep a lot and spend myself in front of laptop. And, in addition, I doing some interesting thing to my alma mater suit 🙂

sewing cute teddy bear embroidery in shoulder
sewing cute teddy bear embroidery in shoulder
replacing the broken buttons with this royal buttons!
replacing the broken buttons with these royal buttons!
same did with the sleeve buttons
same did with the sleeve buttons

Haha it’s officially breaking the rules but it’s really exciting!

Anyway anyway, for those of you Indonesian who gonna join the national election tomorrow, go check these website!!

bersih-header-1024x365

fireshot-screen-capture-013-kpu-pusat-daftar-calon-sementara-dct_kpu_go_id_index_php_godct-dprpartai04

litsus

gt3F_gpp

245d20938d8bdfe5d844c3f5bef5cf8c

VOTE or NO VOTE?
WHO or WHO NOT?

Make sure you make your mind and know what to do!

Leave a Reply

