My Artist Side · My Blabber Side

Counting Song

When I feel broken and exhausted, I pull myself back to start count my blessing.

In this wide wide world, thanks Ya Allah I found this book...
In this wide wide world, thanks Ya Allah I found this book…
Painting is my new way of mental therapy
Painting is my new way of mental therapy
I made it so far.
I made it so far.
Harle-kun is today 5 years old!!
Harle-kun is 5 years old today!!
Great time with great friends is priceless!
Great time with great friends is priceless!

Aaaand (finally) having my very first driving lesson that eventhough the instructor is quite….stressing, overall is really excite me.

Thank You Ya Allah.

Leave a Reply

