My Blabber Side

What’s The Meaning of Being Adult?

I’m sick of adults who thought they’re never wrong.
I’m sick of adults who thought they’re mature enough and knows anything to be so judgemental about everything.
I’m sick of adults who being so poker face and tend to show up sweet to other people as on the inside they’re feel the opposite.

Adulthood is full of lie everywhere.
Adulthood is blind and grey.

I’ve been twenty sice five days ago, but I don’t want to be one of them.

And I think everybody has to start thinking that side.
That adult and mature is totally got different way.

Instead of proud of being adult, better you being mature.

Leave a Reply

