My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

Either Depp or Burton

If I asked who is my favorite actor, without even some persecond necessary to think, obviously I would say JOHNNY DEPP. For his all-out act, for his one-of-a-kind characters, for his-own-speciality gestures, for his ability to living the film, for being so quirky and eccentric in his own way. I LOVE HIM.

And if I asked who is my favorite film director, without some persecond to think too, I would say TIM BURTON. For his well-known dark and gothic and eclectic and satirish and quirky films and characters inside.

What could I say if they two mixed together?

Edward Scissorhands?
Sleepy Hollow?
Alice in Wonderland?
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory?

FANTASTIC.

pic taken from 11even.net
pic taken from 11even.net
Leave a Reply

