My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

★ SPYAIR ★

Was drown to the deepest but still have to study a loooooot for quiz tomorrow, then I surfing in my SPYAIR folders and play the music for whole time and watch all the videos, suddenly my life spirit come again! I’ve been told ya’ that I can always feel the radiance of people who doing what they love at the best rate. Their wholehearted performance sparkling sooo dazzling and make me alive!

wendy ~it's you~.mp4_000089756

SPYAIR obviously my LIFEMAKER! Fufufufu….

3

Now I able to study and still be alive.

pic credits to: http://keepcalmandjpop.tumblr.com
pic credits to: http://keepcalmandjpop.tumblr.com

 

Leave a Reply

