My Blabber Side

Beg for Life

I want to left alone with paints and canvases.

I want to permanent perm my hair.

I want to do self-photoshoot using DSLR and Tripod.

I want to bring all my favorite CDs and go drive Father’s car faraway all alone.

I want to spend my day in doughnut cafe while write a story.

I want to waste my time on playing video game all day and lazying around doing nothing.

anigif2 3 45679

PS: The best part of today: tomorrow is an-ultimately-rare REST DAY. So I can cuddle in the bed all day long to charge myself on.

One thought on “Beg for Life

Leave a Reply

