My Blabber Side · My Writer Side

Twist of Reality

Everytime I wake up and recall the recent dream, it’s always about the real life. MY real life. With the real person I knew, real place I used, real activity I did. No more absurd things, no more delusion, no more fantasy. My subconscious mind had authorized by the reality. Guess I not used to blowminding anymore. I just… don’t have enough time.

It frightens me that someday I might lost my imaginity. My treasure ability.

NB: Today I dropped by Books & Beyond bookstore and I bought this.

DSC03260compress

Actually I don’t know why I bought this. It felt like I was think about something else and didn’t really had my mind setted on. Can’t stop asking me why I paid for and brought it home. Pray for it be a good book, hey?

Leave a Reply

