My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

Mozart Struck

The day before yesterday I went to vintage cassete store with mother and while mother got her country songs, I got these!!

1 23

Actually, classic and baroque composers that I love to the moon and back is Tchaikovsky, Handel, Pachelbel, and Chopin. I’m not really set my ears on Mozart and Beethoven. I’ve usually find their Sonatas sooo monothone yet too typical one and another. But this one from Mozart is different. May I called, it’s sounds like ballet works that reminds me of The Nutcracker ballet recital. I played it so many times in student council quarter (or we called it ‘ruang BEM’) and my friends said as they’re in the barbie world. Geez, you guys… -_-

Leave a Reply

