My BEM-J SIde · My Blabber Side · My Writer Side

Life Saver

Anyway, amid my meeting-after-meeting-after-meeting rush as a part of campus council (which I enjoyed far more than my duties as a chem and pharmacy student), grateful for given chance to becoming myself by doing what I want to do at least once per week. Like foolhardy book hunting. Now that I’ve been run out the place to put my books on, thanks to my bibliophyl disease for I bought even more.

1

‘ve been craving for The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown after watching Angels and Demons. Thus (un)lucky me to find second series of Wicked to buy right away, and able to hold myself on buying the third series of it (Saved for the next month, suggest?).

Leave a Reply

