My Blabber Side · My Writer Side

Jakarta Book Fair 2014 Haul

Two days ago, in public holiday, I went to Jakarta Book Fair and I can’t take control of myself. My bibliophil disease had becoming more and more acute…

bookcompressbook2compress

Err… Let me explain a little, yes?

  1. WolfSangel
    Actually I’ve read it before. But since it my friend’s and I’m not finished it yet, aaaand, it set on a beautiful words and worlds of nordic mythology, I falling in love and craving for it. But since the price is tooooo high, yet I don’t have that so-so kind of wallet, I simply felt that heaven falling on me when I found this book on not-even-quarter of the actual price. I’M BLESSED.

  2. Sisters Red
    Then again, the book that I’ve been craving since a long time. I dunno why, but I got a nice feeling since the first time glimpse at the cover.

  3. Sweetly
    The synopsis is good, yet it remind me of A Tale of Dark & Grimm authored by Adam Gidwick which I love to the moon and back. And I guess it will be a crunchy dark fantasy books 🙂

  4. Wicked 3 : LEGACY
    COULD ANYONE PLEASE STOP MY ADDICTION OF WICKED SERIES????

  5. Moribito 1: Guardian of The Spirit
    Again, I’ve read it before which is my friend’s as well and it’s a great story.I really really miss a book that setted on Japan or written by Japan author so when I found this in about EIGHT TIMES cheaper than the actual price, no need to think twice!

  6. Moribito 2 : Guardian of The Darkness
    I haven’t read it yet, but, JUST READ THE PHARAGRAPH ABOVE.

  7. The HERetic’s Daughter
    The synopsis is soooo tempting!! It’s about women claimed witch in Salem. To be honest, I’ve wrote a fantasy story about witch’s legend of Salem too (which I haven’t finish yet), so it would be kinda reference book for me. Well, I currently reading it now.

  8. The Night Circus
    MY PRIMADONA~~

Really in urge because I no longer have space in my bookshelf and those books had takeover my magazine shelf as my room full of books anywhere I roll my eyes. If I buy even a book more, I wouldn’t know where to put it. HELP.ME.

BUT I CAN'T RESIST THE CHARM ♥
BUT I CAN’T RESIST THE CHARM ♥
Leave a Reply

