My Chaotic Philosophy

(Another) Equalism

One of my friend said to me:

“Somehow, I can see you are a typical person who could get the best of everything if you’re really involved in. You have talent on almost everything and if only you give your focus, you can master almost EVERYTHING. And it’s makes me jealous of you sometimes.”

Which is really shocked me then. I always think so of her. Her grades is perfect and her scores is not all but outstanding, and it sometimes makes me think of how proud her parents should be, having a daughter like her. But she told me that?

Then I just realize : God create His creatures well-balanced. We all have different positives and negatives points but in the same amount, same dosage. Superiority and inferiority is just our misconception, it doesn’t really exist. We all different but we are just same.

Leave a Reply

