My Artist Side

Why There is “Shop” Word on the Photoshop?

Found myself addicted on tickling every details parts of photoshop. Well, I never been good at it. But some attempt help me to understand more. Hehehe….

town ver 2
town

Some trial on Miwa. Heheheh
miwa

If you have more experience on PSD or some place to have a good tutorial, just tell me on the comment below! I would like to know!

PS: Anyway, I just so addicted with Katahira Rina! There is something ‘clicked’ on me about her songs.

Leave a Reply

