My Blabber Side

A Glimpse

Miss my blog so bad. I have to log in here and there to work out the new event blog for BEM-J so I can no longer talk much here as usual. 😦

Those past two weeks of Ied holiday is so wonderful. As there’s more spare time together, me family have more often intimate talks that we talked and discussed about everything from joking around to debating politic and economy. We talked from A to Z in our road to visited the hometown. I don’t read much nor wrote much, my days is simply just lazy days. Laying and rolling all around in bed and do nothing if not in time to visiting relatives. Not really productive I know, but sometimes we human need that kind of activity in one and another time, yes? Especially if we live in busy hectic crazy metropolitan city. That relaxing.

Some people whom used to busy would feel disoriented and lost if they have nothing to do in the certain time. I have that kind of friends. But instead, I always take free days as a granted. I have to be grateful because I never feel bored or confused in the loooooong free day. I always always have much to do, even it just laying around and do nothing. Every second will be worth for me.

Treasure your free time, folks, because some people don’t have that much!!

PS: Anyway anyway, kindly follow my Instagram!! 😀

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

url3

Leave a Reply

