Music · My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Music Geek Side

Mood Fixed with the Strings

Not sure if I’m too creative or too shallow to leave alone my tasks and assignments behind and doing this instead, but, yeah, I serve you ANOTHER VIDEO~~!! [INSERT HEAVENLY BACKSOUND HERE].

This time I just grab out my guitar and make the list of songs part I want to play and I just did it right away! Without holly-crap-I’m-not-do-it-perfectly-I-have-to-repeated-it-all-over-again part! NO!

About the quality, well it can’t be changed so just skip over it, but I don’t really had any intentions to make this video become well-made or what, so I edited it as simple as I could! And soooo sorry I just can’t came up with the better skill. I think I’m a forever-lame person for music (eventhough I’m a passionate).

Anyway, that silly parts on the end, doing those is apparently soooo refreshing, I just know! I have to do it more often!!

Leave a Reply

