My Fashion Madness Side

Alexander McQueen SS15 Collection

I don’t really goes on with high designer such as Miu Miu, Prada, Stella McCartney, Saint Laurent, or else. But just a first glimpse of Alexander McQueen SS15, I instantly fall in love.

Those are the great combination of Samurai and Geisha presented with more darker vibe. Strenghten by the accents of obi, Orchids, Sakura, kimono cutting, and waraji-tie-styled gladiator sandal. Completion from the fierce samurai into the fluffy sakura.

I looooove all of them, but if I have to choose, I would probably say picture number 1, 10, and 11.

MARC0021 MARC0037 MARC0085 MARC0099 MARC0133 MARC0219 MARC0235 MARC0267 MARC0299 MARC0339 MARC0375 MARC0389 MARC0421 MARC0449 MARC0483

Credits: Pictures are taken from http://www.style.com

 

PS : I miss this blog and I miss you guys, but my life currently at rush now so I will rarely catch up here! Sadly sadly sadly 😦

Leave a Reply

