Uncategorized

Bubbly

After a hectic period of my life, the pursuit of wishlist number 70, now I barely runs out of energy. The days almost back to normal-the days that tortured me to the soul-and I can’t help it.

All I want is skipped the class (which is impossible to do, because if my absent less than 100%, my graduation have to postponed to the next year), crying along some sad songs, isolating myself from other people. Well, this is some introvert disease, I know.

But in the same time I’m so afraid left alone. I even sleep with the lamp turn on and tons of dolls around me and a loud music played from the music player till morning on the next day.

おかちゃん強くよねぇ。だれにもいないから、自分である。ぞっと強く。

2 thoughts on “Bubbly

Leave a Reply

