My Artist Side · My Blabber Side

Sudden Gallery

Sorry I became worst blogger on October. Blame my connection first, then blame my student council rushes, then blame the mid-term exam, and the last, fully blame on me because the all the rushes takes my breath and energy then I more likely settle myself down in the room-and-sleep-and-chill-out-like-no-other-people-in-the-world. But now to start a new month, I promise to write here again like formerly. I really miss my blog afterall, you know?

Anyway, guess you don’t interested to listen my teenie-weenie-queenie life-drama updates, I want to share a little bit wonderful pictures I found on Instagram. BTW if you’re following my personal accounts, you must be know that I’m badly addicted on Instagram. I just love to find how wonderful people can be by sharing their wonderfulness through images. Furthermore, seeing something artsy beautiful can fix my mood instantly♥

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

NB: Kindly follow my Instagram, if you please? ♥

Leave a Reply

