My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Fashion Madness Side · My Writer Side

Pink, Bouquet, Lace, and Everything Nice

Yesterday, I skipped the class to attend seminar that I’ve been look forward. Do not feel any guilty feeling, so I realize, apparently that’s what I need. Furthermore, I participated on hand-mark-event of #antirokok campaign. (I hate smoke and cigarette, you know?) Had fun time combining paint with my palm ♥

image

On the way back home, I dropped to bookstore and found this exciting book about fashion.

image

And today (which is sunday now) I planned to do some storywriting that I’ve been had not since a looooooooong time. Me and sunny challenge one another to make a short story this week (this time the genre is romance). And I had already things in my mind wait to written on! Excited!

image

I almost had myself again. I feel like being myself, since I lost for a long time. Thank you Ya Allah. I will stay like this, I will never let them change me anymore.

Leave a Reply

