My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

Seven to Eight A.M

I’m so really cursed myself in lack of my post, really. And I cursed my connection too, or well, there no connection to blame as I lived ONE MONTH WITHOUT INTERNET CONNECTION ON MY LAPTOP. Phew, hence people are so terribbly influenced by internet connection THAT much these days, I feel so freakingly strong LOL.

I’ve traced back my previous posts and just realized that I almost talking about my life. zzzzz so boring, who wants to read those anyway? =____= I miss posting about other random things that much more interesting to read instead of teenie-weenie life update, sigh.

But yeah, my practical exams had already over and now I facing the (apparently) more harder: writing my final scientific paper. (Look I’m talking back about my life updates again oh well _orz_)

I watch a loooots of animes recently. And there’s few on-going animes that I loved the most such as Akatsuki no Yona, Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso and Rolling☆Girls ! It such a refreshment after a hard college days. Once I’m at home, I’ll turn my laptop on and watching some of episodes of new animes and old-released anime too, such as Blood C, Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai, and Pandora Hearts and aaaall of my problems becomes like a yesterday story for a while, I feel a lot better. That such a great refreshment I tell you XD

Son Hak such a a badass! Omg he so perf, I need this guy on my love life <3 <3 <3
Son Hak such a badass! Omg he such a perf, I need this guy on my love life ❤ ❤ ❤

Well, well, gonna have to leave for college by now! We’ll talk about another unimportant-but-interesting things later! ❤

Leave a Reply

