My Blabber Side

Latte of Late

In the Playstation 2 game: Persona 3 Trinity Soul, there’s a time between day to day, in precise 00.00 called Dark Hour, where such a whimsical things happens. It’s kinda similar time here on my zone, but there’s nothing whimsical happens. Instead, guess what I currently doing?

a. Doing my final paper proposal

b. Youtube-ing

c. Browsing

d. Listening music

e. Coffe-dr(u)nking

Three…Two…One!! Eeeeeek time’s up!!

The answer is, I do it all, at once!! *Imagine Lenka singing as a highlight*

I currently writing my Final Paper proposal (Oh I can’t believe this time will finally came in my college life, I’m both excited and frustrated ੧| ‾́ 〜 ‾́ |੭) /SLASH/ youtube-ing (Oh how adorable Jenn Im from Clothes encounters is I’m obsessed!!) /SLASH/ listening to a new album I’ve downloaded (Oh how Hakuchuumu by Aimer is such beautiful, melodical, magical soundtrack for the moment of frustration like this, yes, I’m a freaking masochist) /SLASH/ browsing though internet for some refreshment (but I end up stuck and the page count of my proposal is not increased hahah).

What’s more? I’m craving for pizza. Yes, this late, I’m Imagining about a wide wide pizza filled with pepperoni, smoked beef, sausage, cheese, tomato, paprica, and onion. Yada yada yare yare ₍₍ ( ‾᷄꒫‾᷅ ) ₎₎

Aaargggh it calling my nameee .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.
Aaargggh it calling my nameee .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

My brain ‘ve been numb and I can’t clearly thinking. Thought I have to go to sleep now. See ya’ precious ❤

Leave a Reply

