My Artist Side · My Fangirl Side

Cat Rhapsody

Now now Instagram really grant me a lots of wonderful things…and persons. So here I found OMOCAT and lusting and drolling and needing over her pieces. tumblrltwxxvfpqf1qegob8o1500 tumblrm0yqhzzrid1qegob8o1500 tumblrlruv3gfgpn1qegob8o1r1500 untitled-2 I mean, not only has a beautiful-meaningful-awesome printed pictures, there’s apparel section too! CAN’T YOU BELIEVE THAT?! And the concept of all models wearing mask is so cool also!!

moongirl_crew_1024x1024
The MOONGIRL Sweater from MOONGIRL series that I’ve been drolling over kazillion years ❤

slide-image-5 moongirlbag_1024x1024 angel_crew_1024x1024 006_1024x1024 1glitchsmall_1024x1024 And OMORI artworks are all so adorable also, I can staring at them all day ❤ OMORI'S_STORY tumblrm3ulw1fz071qegob8o1r1500 tumblrlwnkd86ssf1r8k88ao1500 IMG_20150305_230638 The apparels is pretty pricey, well reasonable IMHO since I still struggling on how to digital coloring and I know that’s not a skill that people could easily obtained and mastered (unless you are really really gifted, maybe?) but I still have THAT MUCH in my bank and I want want want that $50,00 MOONGIRL Sweater so so so so baadd! TT_TT #cryhard

Random I: I had not have even a single cup of tea this entire week so it so good to finally have one ❤

Random II: I currently listening Aimer over and over again.

Leave a Reply

