Japanese · Music · My Artist Side · My Music Geek Side

花言葉

2014-12-12 06.21.24 1

Tittle: 花言葉 / HANAKOTOBA
Written By: Me

漢字:

もう四月よねえ、春に花たちが咲いてる
新しくて木漏れ陽がキラキラ見えるのに

君の声もその笑顔もずっと
聞きたいんだよ、見ていたいよ、君が毎日に

花言葉は咲いてるよ、君に送る
意味を分かるのなら教えてよ
近くに入るなんて不思議な、弱虫ばかり
私に答えてよ、花言葉

Translate:

It’s already April isn’t it? The time of spring where the flowers are blooming
And the sunlight creates a new sparkling shades through the trees and leaves

Your voice and your smile always always
Be the one that I want to hear and see everyday

The flower languange is blooming, let me passed this to you
Just tell me, if you know the meaning behind of it
Being closer is somewhat strange and wonderful, but I know I’m only a coward
So please answer me, answer the meaning behind my flowers.

Leave a Reply

