My Blabber Side · My Chaotic Philosophy

Pretty Much About Everything

1424090588126crop

Life became so weird lately.

I used to be an independent person. A free soul. A strict and loyal fellows of independency. Friends and people around me knows very well that nothing I hate more than prohibitations and rules. I more likely be a rule breaker towards many things.

I used to think “Why this way and not that way?”, “Why we have to this? Why not that?”, “Why we only allowed to this and prohibited to do that?”, “Why the certain environment only permit their own norms, and bashing other’s?”,

“Why deliberacy seems like a obvious lie? It never happens.”

But now just think of it, I realized that I’m such a snob and childish.

Life has its gameplay. There are rules and limits and constraints to guide us, to lead us, for us to obey. Even if humans are not making laws, naturally life has its laws, sometimes ones that human itself cannot against.

You can’t carelessly walkout from the border of allowance that had been made, because every single thing you do, even the smallest things, basically affect others. Whether if you aware of it or not.

There are rules of everything in life.

And basically, freedom is merely a delusional thing.

Leave a Reply

