My Blabber Side · My Fangirl Side

What I Really Need Right Now:

Pic taken from beachgrooves.com
Pic taken from beachgrooves.com

BEAAAACCCCHHHHHH!!!!!!

It’s kinda embarassing that Indonesia has countless beautiful beaches but I never enjoy beach as much as I enjoyed mountain and hill and other chill-and-green-and-quiet places. But yeah, I really want want want a beach vacation right now

Anyone willing to invite me?

Ps: I know it’s super late, but I currently watching PERSONA 3 The Movie Right now!! I love the dark and mysterious and gothic atmosphere of it ❤

Leave a Reply

