My Fangirl Side · My Photography Junkie

Youtuber One Day

No, it isn’t mean I making videos and upload it on youtube. Tho I really want it honestly but I don’t have camera with a so-so quality so, yeah, I have to wait another years to come to be a youtuber.

Anyway my point is: it’s sunday and I’m totally free (actually NO, but I’m too tired to think about college’s academic bussinesses so I neglect it just like that) and I used this day to…..WATCHING YOUTUBE ALL-DAY!!

And I managed to explore many exciting things on youtube! For example, I’m just subscribe to DigitalRevTV channel.

digital

It’s a channel about photography but what makes it wonderful, it presented by an easy way to be understood by amateurs! It filled with useful ‘how-to’ videos, useful ‘what is’ videos, have so many interesting segments such as “Pro Photographer, Cheap Camera Challenge” series, put lot on reviewing the classic rival: Canon vs Nikon, plus they’re so funny that it refresh me a lot!!

For people who wanted to learn photography online through youtube but always find that photography tutorial videos existed are so long-winded, out of point, and hard to understand, I recommending this channel A LOT.

But even if you aren’t into photography, you definitely should check them out!

AND (this is the most interesting part of this day) look what I found on youtube:

Against The Current, a band vocalled by Chrissy Constanza, have a song featuring TAKA from ONE OK ROCK. I mean, it’s really TAKA! It’s really ONE OK ROCK!!

464699-one-ok-rock-taka-anwer-is-near-pic

God can I be more proud of TAKA?! Can I? Can’t I?

happy
*SOBS*

This is a wonderful day…. *dances*

Leave a Reply

