My Fangirl Side

Child Of Light

Lately I’ve playing one specific PS3 game, called Child of Light.

child-of-light-listing-thumb-02-ps4-us-11sep14

It’s a RPG game based on Sleeping Beauty (slash Cinderella?) fairytale with the heroine named Aurora.

sword

Well I’m not a gamer so I’m not playing so many games, but this is, basically, the most magnificent game I’ve ever played.

The plot of the story is flawless and I love the concept of ancient fairytales that they using old english and talk in rhymes, (which is sometimes I need a longer time to understand what they’re actually talked about -_-)

And not to tell, the visualization itself is perfectly awesome.

Child-of-Light

maxresdefault

llskja

And I love the battle system where there’s a track to cast and to stand by that we have to overcome the foe (s) to beat them up and Igniculus could do so things with wishes there to slowing down the foes and to pull of party’s HP.

And, ah, one more thing: Little Aurora is so adorable ❤ (Yes, only the little Aurora, because moon and sun Aurora is plenty of no for me 😦 )

Aurora2

I’ve finish played the normal mode once and kind of dissapointed because it so beautiful to be ended so fast 😦 But I’ll play the hard mode soon so let see if there’s some kind of alternative endings.

Bonus: Literally the only song I’ve played this entire week.

Leave a Reply

