My Artist Side · My Blabber Side · My Fashion Madness Side

Rumble Mumble

Tell me why I’m such a lazyhead these days? I doing so many things and nothing at the same time. Even that I have enough time, I left my blog just like that. Pfft…. Know what, since I’m so random these days (actually, and the other days too) I feel like throwing those pieces of randomness here.

I just so into dance today. Yet, you hear me clear. I just (accidentally) browse through Youtube (oh YT is my sanctuary) and I found this dance school channel which the presentation is sleek and modern designs, called 1MILLION Dance Studio and they’re sooooo expeeeeerrrttt! As expected from the notable KPOP modern dancer, I instantly obsessed. I don’t dance, anymore. But I was always enjoyed it in my school days formerly. I just love the idea of moving the body with the music rhythim. It sure the best feeling ever.

1 million

I think I’ll enjoying dance again starting today…

I’m also always always into fashion. Yet there are many local and overseas clothes brands I kept eyeing since the fall season is here since fall fashion always soooo fascinating to me. Today I’ll talk about local brands only, and if it’s going to fashion, whimsical twist and cute basics is my things ❤

The first brand is Argyle and oxford. But the newest edition of them doesn’t ring anything on me. Honestly it’s a bit too ‘jungle’ for me, like Eliza Tornberry bringing around Safari Park with her. Hmmm…. But their previous collections are still sooo cute.

argyle and oxford

Second is Day and Night, who apparently still on summer mood so no new A/W collections yet, but still, they are cute like A LOT.

get_products.php sdfs

Thus here they are Mannequin Plastic, teasering their new collection “Yume no Machine” with a hint of playful bold-neon colors in instagram which I can’t take a pic so here their previous collections that melt me to the bits.

MANNEQUIN PLASTIC 6 copy

MANNEQUIN PLASTIC 25 copy

There’s actually much more, but I have to stop there before it’s become a long fashion madness post. So next I actually join exciting activity in instagram called #Inktober which is basically just posting draws using ink in whole October month. The goal is posting one month FULL in order to get better on inking in the end of the month. But you know me. I can’t tighten on routine so I skipped so badly. Well I just told you that I’m on a lazyhead phase these days!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Okay, starting tomorrow I have to be more discipline!! Inking everyday!! *Sudden On-fire*

Anyway, I actually doesn’t have any interest in SCANDAL day by day. They’re become so different and I don’t like it. But I always downloaded their new releases anyway, so here is one of those songs I listens everyday.

Anyway,  it’s pretty hot here in Indonesia. No rain for almost 6 months, almost suffer on drought anywhere. In my place, everything is fine, but I pray everyday for those who don’t.

Anyone, please be safe and stay hydrated, okay?

Leave a Reply

