My Blabber Side · My Chaotic Philosophy

My Rules of Life

1. Allah is My Almighty and Muhammad is My Life Guide

I am a moslem, and Insya Allah will always be moslem until infinity.

2. No Alcohol, No Smoke, No Outside-Marital Sex, No Drugs

Because my parents raised me with such a well-behaviors and I live in a well-mannered environment.

3. No Bad Words and No Swears

Except “Damn” and “Shit” sometimes that I have to start to stop using them, hahah.

4. No Excessive Sugar Intakes

But red velvet cake and strawberry parfait is exceptional. I mean, they’re too whimsical ❤

5. Wake Up Early is My Enemy

I–I know but I can’t helped it!! 😦

Leave a Reply

