My Blabber Side · My Blog Talks

The Story Just Begins

Prologue.

I feel so wicked seeing my blog after weeks gone without write anything. I’m so sorry, I’m not neglecting it FYI. I just trying to deal with uneasy-to-deal world and push myself to enjoy what seemed to be not-so-enjoyable days.

 

Main Story.

Anyway, perhaps you have seen it (if you haven’t, please scroll it up XD), I CHANGE MY HEADER! After three years of dwelling here, finally! Woohoo!! I made it from scratch by photoshop and using my own photo so paaaardooon me if it’s not seems professional one. Gosh I really have to learn more T_T

Another things, I just realized apparently my posts consist the pre and post-topic. Which is, it may be quite troublesome if you need to read my main topic ASAP  (I’m sorry, I have to start cut-off this blabbering habit) so I comes up with a solutions: I cut it to THREE PART!

  1. Prologue, basically just my talks about life updates and so on.
  2. Main Story, kind of what the tittle is all about.
  3. Epilogue, it can be related to the main topic or not. Sometimes I add my current faves too (can be music, youtube videos, artist, drawing, ANYTHING).

I will use this format from now on, but may be will cut the prologue or epiloge part if it doesn’t necessary in to the certain post. I hope it helps and by the way, I think it attractive either way, heheh

 

Epilogue.

By the way, I supposed to study right now.

==___==

Leave a Reply

