My Writer Side

January Book Mini-Haul

Prologue

My loves for shopping art supplies is always a big one, and somehow now it goes for clothes and shoes too. But guess I always genuinely a nerd person inside so this impulsive disease for buying (and hoarding) books is undefeated.

Now that my books been borrowed by some of friends, I find my bookshelf kinda less densed than ever and somehow makes me feels having not enough book supplies. So I went bookstore this afternoon after the class (YES, I have classes on SUNDAY).

GOOD NEWS: I found this books in such a great deal of price, not even half of the actual price was! And I had to struggle for not buying too many (Thanks God I didn’t bring enough cash LOL).

 

Main Story

1. The Child Thief by Brom

rps20160124_230925_723

 

2. The Magic Thief by Sarah Pineas

rps20160124_231114_473

 

3. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum

rps20160124_231139_179

 

Will eat (you what I mean huh?) all of these as fast as I can, stay tune for the reviews! ❤

Epilogue

Still feel like to buy Nightshade and Black Beauty though, maybe I should come again to the bookstore tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

