My Chaotic Philosophy

3 Things I can’t Understand:

1. Why politicians wants to be politician?

I mean if the only thing you do everyday just debating and criticizing each other, then where’s the fun anyway?

2. Why there’s people on earth still willing to read Marie Claire, Harper Bazaar, Vanity Fair, etc?

While all I can see inside are just luxury things and people who brag about it.

Go on, people, bash me.

3. How could someone be a strict vegan?

I’ve tried, but it ends up with an epic fail. I’m naturally carnivore.

Prologue

I miss drawing.

Leave a Reply

