My Chaotic Philosophy

Insightful Sunday, Here’s Why:

grass

Prologue

Not Oprah Winfrey nor another important and ‘big’ person I am tho, but I learnt many things today and I think I have to share because sharing is caring and blabbering is exciting.

Main Story

1. I think I’m getting mastered the art of academic presentation.

I still surprised by how well I enjoyed disscussion or powerpoint presentation session in class (gentle remind: I have classes on Sat and Sun, suck isn’t?) despite how introvert and insecure I am honestly. Btw, has some academic presentation tips that I eager to shared since forever. Up soon so just stay tune!

2. Indonesian are consumptive brats and has unreasonable and illogical combination of pride + prestige.

We have to admit it, pals.

3. It so easy to be indoctrinated if we’re confine our mindset on the one side only.

We can have our own words but as well as pledge, it so important to learn another things too. It’s not about rambling, I think it’s about expand our knowledge in order to have a bigger mindset. Every great misconceptions can comes even from the smallest mistake that mindset does. Sometimes you can be surprised by how well one particular matter can be solved easily by perceiving from both side of the party, as well as it happened to me. And the more we know, it can be so easy to recognized which the is true and false of the principles that people serve right to our face. It’s not easy to doctrinized a person who has a lot of knowledge.

4. I believe that PLUS (+) times MINUS (-) equal to NEUTRAL (0)

And it’s applied to every single thing in and on the solar system. Be it dead or alive. We all born as neutral, consist the same amount of plus and minus. Because the neutral keep everything balanced, eventho it occur in the way that we human can’t comprehend.

5. I know this last one is useless, but:

I had an unbearable drowsiness for this entire day that I had to fight for it NONSTOP to keep my eyes opened during the classes. Lack of sleep, anyone, is such a pain for a people like me who thinks sleep is the most luxurious remedy of all.

Epilogue

Watched it this evening and it made me so touched.

Leave a Reply

