My Blabber Side · My Chaotic Philosophy · Uncategorized

A Little Reminder

rps20160614_205436_161.jpg

Yesterday I got injured by a road accident. I think it’s purely my fault because even there’s a sudden-brake of the car in front of me, I was set my vehicle in a full velocity. I’m fortunately okay, tho my motorcyle is cracked out terrifyingly. Blame it on my careless self.

It just this thought came when I hit the road, perfectly vulnerable, that: Death could be this near. It was no more than 30 degree or even 1 cm of mistake. Apparently the border of life and death is closer that we could imagine.

Now I learnt.

Leave a Reply

