My Fangirl Side

#CurrentObsession: Persona Game

Main Story

Persona games has always been my obsession since I’m in high school about 6 years ago (the gratitudes all goes to Square Enix and my older brother) so additional word “current” may not barely compatible now.

But I was stumbled upon persona music in Youtube few weeks ago and the obsession came encountering me again. Therefore I currently playing Persona 3 portable now in Ied holiday. Why Persona games are so addictive? I can’t helped.

Made this playlist full of Persona original soundtrack in which I mostly love. Mainly come from Persona 4 game since it has the most legit soundtracks in my opinion.

Oh, and if you’re also into Persona game, let me know so I have a friend to be squealling with!

 

xx,
Kyokazuchan

Leave a Reply

