English · My Blabber Side · My Movie Freak Side

#CurrentObsession: Movies!

Prologue

I hate go to movies. Not that I go there often (in fact, maybe you’ll never find me there because I most probably go to movies merely twice a year in average, never more), but I just really.really.really hate the feeling of gigantic screen pressing out the air from your chest and the audio bursting your ears and so on. Basically because I’m a minor claustrophobic, I think :\

So in return, I opt for streaming or downloading instead! (I’m sorry, dear piracy, but I just cannot 😩 ) And this is what’s in my watchlist:

Main Story

1. Stoker

stoker

2. Pride & Prejudice

price-prejudice

3. Gone Girl

gone-girl

4. Train to Busan

train-to-busan-poster

5. The Duchess

the-duchess

6. The Awakening

awakening

7. That Evening Sun

that_evening_sun_ver2

8. Anna Karenina

anna-karenina

9. Jane Eyre

jane_eyre

10. Map to The Stars

maps-to-the-stars-poster

11. ….And many more!

A lot of Mia Wasikowska’s movie, I know. She is so impressing in every characters she played, that’s why! And some of them are Keira Knightley which I abruptly dislike in person, but what to say if she starred all the classical movies I intent to watch?

Currently thinking to make a new hashtag project for those movies matters only. Please expect a  not-professional like me blabbering around about some tittles for some weeks ahead.

Epilogue

The problem: I don’t have THAT much time.

3 thoughts on “#CurrentObsession: Movies!

  1. watched anna karenina and pride and prejudice already. keira knightley had such an upside down personality in the characters she played there: one is very good, and one is very bad, hhaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

