People Watching

A Week of People Watching – Day 6

Main Story

Blog this from my phone while lying on my bed, too exhausted to open my laptop.

Not a particular person today, but I realized that sometimes if a face stays constantly flat and neutral, it’s either burying numerous secrets inside, or maybe not a single feeling at all.

Because afterall human psychology is not a one-day study (or, in my case, a seven-days study), instead it’s a lifetime study. Because human is as complicated as it is.

Leave a Reply

